Back to All Events

Easter Brunch

  • Fish On, Bluecoast Rehoboth, Lupo, Northeast, Bluecoast Bethany, Catch 54, The Club House at Baywood (map)

Looking for a great Easter  Brunch? SoDel Concepts has you covered. We will be serving Easter Brunch at seven locations on the coast, Fish ON! in Lewes, The Clubhouse at Baywood in Long Neck, Lupo Italian Kitchen in Downtown Rehoboth, Bluecoast Seafood Grill in Bethany Beach and Rehoboth Beach, Northeast Seafood Kitchen in Ocean View, and Catch 54 in Fenwick Island. Serving brunch from 10-3 on Easter Sunday. Call for reservations. 

Menus Coming Soon!

For more information and to make your reservations please contact:

Fish ON!: Billy Suess, 302-226-2240, Billy@sodelconcepts.com

Bluecoast Rehoboth: Mark Harrison, 302-278-7395, Mark@sodelconcepts.com

Lupo Italian Kitchen: Chris Carmean, 302-226-2240, Chrisc@sodelconcepts.com

Northeast Seafood Kitchen: Kris Medford, 302-537-1785, Kris@sodelconcepts.com

Bluecoast Bethany: Jess Braun, 302-539-7111, jess@sodelconcepts.com

Catch 54: Julie Hemp, 302-436-8600, Julie@sodelconcepts.com

Clubhouse at Baywood: Lisa Chambers, 302-947-9225, events@baywoodclubhouse.com